Coaches' All-Big Ten offense includes 4 each from Wisconsin, Ohio State

Wisconsin running back Jonathan Taylor runs past Purdue defensive end Antoine Miles during the first half Saturday, Oct. 14, 2017, in Madison. (AP Photo/Andy Manis)

ROSEMONT, Ill. (AP) — Division champions Ohio State and Wisconsin have four players apiece on the coaches' All-Big Ten first team for offense.

The conference announced the offensive honorees on Wednesday. Postseason individual awards will be announced Thursday.

West champion Wisconsin has running back Jonathan Taylor, tight end Troy Fumagalli, tackle Michael Deiter and guard Beau Benzschawel on the team. East champion Ohio State has quarterback J.T. Barrett, guard Michael Jordan, center Billy Price and tackle Jamarco Jones on the first team.

Also named first team were Penn State running back Saquon Barkley, Indiana receiver Simmie Cobbs and Maryland receiver DJ Moore.

close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off