Best of the Class 2017 student video 19

Best of the Class 2017: Freedom, Kaukauna, Neenah, Manitowoc Lutheran, Oakfield top honors students.

FOX 11, Renewal by Andersen, Simon's Specialty Cheese and Bay Tek Games Inc. salute this year's high school top honors students.

Freedom High School:
Tory Clearwater
Kara Maass
Miranda Peterson
Nicholas Paustian
Nicholas Koehn

Kaukauna High School:
Allie Helein
Alaina Steffes
Katrina Hochholzer
Anna D'Amico

Manitowoc Lutheran High School:
Natalie Rehbein
Noah Melso
Anna Menges

Oakfield High School:
Matthew Dinse
Michael Towne
Owen Stoppleworth

Click here to return to FOX 11's 2017 Best of the Class feature section.

close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off