The 23rd Annual Golden Apple Awards

WLUK image

The 23rd Annual Golden Apple Awards were presented April 20, 2016, at the Radisson Hotel and Conference Center in Ashwaubenon. FOX 11's Tom Milbourn, Michelle Melby and Mike Murad emceed the event. Click the play button above to watch the full banquet.The recipients are:

Stefanie Jochman, Notre Dame Academy

Ashley Post, Wrightstown Elementary School

Brandon Rockstroh, Green Bay Southwest High School

Travis Schuh, Wrightstown Middle School

Chris Skogg, Cormier Early Learning Center

Brittany Zellmer, Westwood Elementary School

FOX 11's Tom Milbourn and Michelle Melby kicked off the nomination period for the 23rd annual Golden Apple Awards in November.

The Teachers of Distinction were announced in February.

The Golden Apple Awards are a program of the Greater Green Bay Chamber, with support from major sponsors.

close video ad
Unmutetoggle ad audio on off