Mr. Titletown Competition this weekend

Mr. Titletown
Mr. Titletown

A new Mr. Titletown will be crowned this weekend!

The event will take place tomorrow at the Radisson Three Clans Ballroom in Ashwaubenon.  There are 10 contestants representing Ashwaubenon, De Pere, Denmark, Bay Port, Seymour, Notre Dame, Green Bay West, Green Bay East, Green Bay Preble, and Green Bay Southwest.

Here are the teens taking part in the competition:

Steele Steffen (Bay Port High School)

Alex Hansen (Ashwaubenon High School)

Gabe Rasmussen (Green Bay Southwest High School)

Trey Lesatz (Seymour High School)

Mitch Gosser (De Pere High School)

Aaron Mleziva (Denmark High School)

Andrew Ibibo (Green Bay East High School)

Kevin Cervantes (Green Bay Preble High School)

Kieran DeGroot (Notre Dame Academy)

Wyatt Peters (Green Bay West High School)

Members of the group joined FOX 11's Emily Deem on Good Day Wisconsin to talk about the event.

Emily will be a judge at the competition on Sunday.

{ }