Best of the Class student video 14

FOX 11 and the Center for Advanced Dental Health salute this year’s high school top honor students.

Kimberly High School
Alec Schultz
Aaron Guckenberger
Nick Tyczkowski
Camille Felton
Amanda Walbrun

Kaukauna High School
Nate Runde
Marshall Stock
Andrew DeGroot
Alex Mischler

Menasha High School
Kayla O’Connell
Ian Glisczinski
Katelyn Sewall

Appleton East High School
Lauren Wanie
Caitlin Chroge
Nicole Kitten
John Ahn

Click here to return to FOX 11’s 2014 Best of the Class feature section.

blog comments powered by Disqus