Best of the Class student video 8

FOX 11, Sun Drop Soda and Papa Murphy’s Pizza salute this year’s high school top honor students.

Marion High School
Kirstin Pamperin

Wautoma High School
Garret Hinz

Oconto High School
Guinevere Dickinson

Preble High School
Rose Hoffman
Ashley Kuhn
Nick Olson
Emmy LaLuzerne

White Lake High School
Julia Boyd

Clintonville High School
Anastasia Huber

Pembine High School
Lisa Van Kirk

Manitowoc High School
Marisa Tisler
Ben Kohls
Karly Rosinsky
Claire Griesbach

Click here to return to FOX 11’s 2014 Best of the Class feature section.

blog comments powered by Disqus