Best of the Class student video 1

FOX 11, Sun Drop Soda and Papa Murphy’s Pizza salute this year’s high school top honor students.

Notre Dame Academy
Benjamin Harpt
Alison Lemkuil

Wild Rose High School
Alayna Kjentvet

Green Bay Southwest High School
Molly Metzler

Wausaukee High School
Beau DeLaet

Crivitz High School
Ben Fischer

Reedsville High School
Brock Gilsdorf

Sheboygan South High School
Anastasia Koene

Hortonville High School
Justine Hansel
Parker Thome
Sarah Martens

Click here to return to FOX 11’s 2014 Best of the Class feature section.

blog comments powered by Disqus